Amusing Toilet Signage

I know toilet talk isn’t polite, but how could I keep these pieces of gold to myself? Toilet trips in Asia always prove entertaining, made all the better for these funny signs…

img_2451
This wasn’t found in the loo of our hostel in Pai. The first in the series did not disappoint
img_2713
A short but sweet addition from a local restaurant on Koh Tao. I think the sign says it all…
img_0966
Also found on Koh Tao. This’s leaves me questioning what happens to warrant such a sign… but then again maybe I’d rather not know
img_0967
Malaysia sure kept up the trend. This gem was founded on Langkawi
img_0968
A little Indian restaurant in Penang knew the score
One thought on “Amusing Toilet Signage

Leave a Reply

